New here? Sign Up Have an account?

What's your patronus?

Male (28) looking for Female Windsor, Ontario, Canada

Dilligent hard worker who also enjoys relaxing and having a good time nerding out

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Christian Preferences

My denomination is:Catholic
Attends churchOn Holidays or Special Occassions

Dog(s)

Dog breedBorder-Collie Husky Retriever Mix

Gaming Preferences

GenresMOBA (ex: League of Legends), Action/Adventure, MMORPG (ex: World of Warcraft), Role Playing
Gaming systemsPC, PlayStation, xBox, Wii
Top 3 favorite gamesD2/D3, RS, Wow

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageCanadian
BuildSlim
Height178 cm
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureHair
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith pet(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyComputers / Electronic
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual incomeup to $25,000

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Documentaries, Situation comedies, Movies, Reality shows, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsFriends, The Office (US), Arrested Development, Dr Who, It's Always Sunny, Schitts Creek, That 70's Show, Gravity Falls, Futurama, etc
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Thriller
Favorite moviesHarry Potter Series, The Breakfast Club, Moulin Rouge, LotR/The Hobbit, Star Wars , etc..
Music typesCountry, Rock, Electronic, Pop, Classical, Jazz, Dance, Folk, Punk
Reading selectionComic, Computers, Fantasy, Fiction, History, Mystery, Science fiction, Technical
Favorite booksPendragon, Captain Underpants, Harry Potter series,
Idea of funSpontaneous or planned, I enjoy both. Random fun outings and adventures or binge watch some TV or movies
HobbiesReading, Learning, Music, Movies, Games, Dancing, Cooking, Computers

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading a book, Playing video games, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryTraveling to take my significant other to Disney's recreation of Diagon Alley

Views

ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesOn holidays
Goal in lifeTo stay happy

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerObviously we're all wanting someone to be able to hold a half decent conversation. I look for quirks, thoughtfulness. I consider myself to be a romantic. I want someone who wants to be romanticized. Have similar interests and just talk until we fell asleep.
On the first dateDepends who the person is and what our common intrests would be. We could go bowling or possibly a romantic night of dancing, maybe something quiet like a book store or coffee shop and just see what happens