New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Love video games, not head games!

I have many interests; gaming-Pokemon, Mario, just getting started in the "Witcher" series. I love to read, many authors, series and books! I like camping and fishing, cooking, going muddin', watching movies at home and at the theater, and playing cards, I have raised 5 kids of which 2 are serious gamers; raising 2 grandboys, the oldest (4) loves gaming already! I work part-time from home as a Customer Service Rep for an Insurance company. I'm looking for that guy that has similar interests, don't have to be a perfect match, I'm looking for a perfect fit! Physically I'm 5'2", kinda round, working on being fit, brown eyes and gray hair. I don't drink, because I don't care for the taste, or do illegal drugs, I do smoke cigarettes.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Dog(s)

Dog breedHeinz 57

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildCurvy
Height157 cm
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorGrey
Hair LengthShort
Health ConditionDiabetes
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenThree or more
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsCat, Dog, Rodent
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusPart-time

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Instructional, Movies, Sports
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Drama, Animation, Thriller
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop, Classical
Reading selectionAncient, Anthology, Auto-biography, Biography, Fantasy, History, Home & Garden, Humor, Mystery
HobbiesReading, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Family, Dining, Travel, Cooking, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Reading a book, Playing dress-up, Playing video games, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryMany things is this life I still want to do! Travel, mainly in the US; love having cookouts, hanging out at the beach, family time, going to museums. I am raising my 2 young grandsons, ages 4 and 1; you gotta be cool with that. Period.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Empathy, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfulness
On the first dateMeet for coffee, see how it goes!