New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Single and Loving HP

I'm a fun, laid back Harry Potter lover who loves travel and social settings. I'm 32 but haven't given up on finding another HP lover who makes me laugh.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

My Video Gaming Preferences

I playOther
I play onMobile
My favourite games areThe Sims Freeplay
Uno and Friends
Peggle

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageIrish
BuildCurvy
Height5' 6" (168 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Body ArtBelly button ring, Inked all over, Pierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsCat
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyHospitality / Travel
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleBartender/Server

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Dramas, Movies
Favorite TV showsThe Walking Dead
Aqua Teen Hunger Force
Bob's Burgers
Favorite movies typesScience fiction, Comedy, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesToo many to name...
Music typesRock, Electronic, Pop, Classical, New age, Ambient, Reggae
Favorite artistsHanson
Daft Punk
Deadmau5
Pink Floyd
Reading selectionFantasy, Fiction, Horror, Humor, Mystery, Religious
Favorite booksHarry Potter series
Twilight Saga
The Chronicles of Narnia
Jurassic Park
Idea of funTraveling
Hanging out with friends
Watching movies
HobbiesReading, Learning, Music, Movies, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Dancing, Photography, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Travel, Camping, Playing cards

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFunny
Friends describe asGoofy
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorRaunchy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Clubbing / bars, Reading a book, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryParasailing
White water rafting

Views

Political viewsVery liberal
ReligionWicca
Attend religious servicesOn holidays
Goal in lifeTo find someone that shares my love of travel and Harry Potter. Someone who gets me.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Wit
Look for in a partnerMaturity
Faithfulness
Understanding
Trust
On the first dateSomething active and fun...
County fair
Amusement park
Hiking
Waterpark