New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Brave. Cunning. Chaotic. Good.

We all know why we are here. We all have one interest in common. I am a huge fan and any words related to it make my ears perk and I try not to reveal my nerdy side. I am a very good person and am trying to be the best role model for people. I tend to pickup on things easily and am a real people person. I enjoy going out and staying in, though im not the party type of guy. That was 5 years ago, now Im just a serious, mellow, intelligent, courageous guy. I will talk to pretty much anyone as long as they are respectful and can carry a conversation too. I have changed and matured a lot over that past few years. I work and hang at home but when Im not doing either of those, I am found with friends. Lets see what else.....my favorite time of the year is Fall, my favorite food is sushi, do I have to mention my favorite movie? The real question is....which one though? Hmmmm.....I am very nonjudgmental and appreciate when one feels comfortable around me. I may seem intimidating at first or whatnot, but thats not the case. I am quiet at first but within time I open up and talk more. I am looking for friends and possibly that someone to spend my life with. Friends are also a plus since I have let go of many people I've known in order to turn my life around in a positive light. My life has gotten so much better since! I also enjoy walks at night, nature in general, I am trying to learn archery and also game from time to time. I am not a hardcore gamer, just the occasional God of war or lord of the rings lego or wii time to time. I really don't know what else to say, aside from, if you have any questions....definitely feel free to ask away.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

BuildAverage
Height6' 1" (185 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairGoatee
Best featureHands
Body ArtSecret piercings, Strategically placed tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyArt / Music / Literature
Employment StatusPart-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Movies, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsGame of Thrones, Nurse Jackie, Misfits, Buffy the Vampire Slayer, True Blood, The Office, Dragonball Z. Those are a few of the many shows I like.
Favorite movies typesScience fiction, Horror
Favorite moviesHarry Potter, The Hunger Games, Lord of the Rings, Perks of Being a Wallflower, Thor, Avengers, Saw. Those are just a few of many.
Music typesCountry, Rock, Metal, Electronic, Pop, Vacuum cleaner noises, Industrial, Dance, Folk
Favorite artistsAmaranthe, Ozzy Osbourne, Kaskade, Clannad, Daft Punk, Edguy, Five Finger Death Punch, HIM, Kylie Minogue, Leaves Eyes, Michael Jackson, Nightwish, The Rasmus, Shakra, Dimmu Borgir, Eluveitie, Girls Generation, In This Moment, Zedd, Deadmau5. (Just to nam
Reading selectionFantasy, Fiction, Horror, Music, Reference, Science fiction
Favorite booksHarry Potter, Night, Its Not about the Bike, The Hunger Games.
Idea of funDepends, it can be staying in watching a movie or playing games or it can be walking out at night or it can be at the movies and a restaurant or going out to buy a few necessities. Really, I have fun anywhere I am as long as I am with friends and loved ones.
HobbiesReading, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Dining, Theater, Cooking, Playing cards, Hunting

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorObservant
Friends describe asGoofy
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Going to a casino, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryskydiving and trying to get my wand to work!!

Views

ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesOn holidays
Goal in lifeto live the dream. I want to own a home, a great car in a great area, have many friends and be financially stable throughout life. My goals are not obscure or unreachable, they're normal as you and me.

Looking For

Must haveGood Looks, Great skills, Empathy, Boldness, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSomeone who knows what they want, someone who can keep a conversation going, someone who isn't overly humerous and doesn't try to be funny all the time. Just be yourself. Someone who can support me and themself and vice versa. Someone who is nonjudgmental and someone who is not insecure and not pessimistic.
On the first dateAnything really. I am very low maintenance. Anything from a walk at night to a restaurant and the movies, driving around, shopping, going out or all of the above. I'm not expecting the works with a $50 meal while driving in a nice mustang, I do not do that whole luxery thing.