New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Is this real life?

Male (31) looking for Male Marion, Ohio, United States

This is normally where I would say I love Harry Potter but that's pretty obvious isn't it? :) I'm a really relaxed person and I promise I'm easy to get along with. It's cliche sounding, I know. But I'm rubbish at these "About Me" things. Drop me an owl guys if you feel like chatting :)

B.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageEnglish
BuildAverage
Height5' 5" (165 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairGoatee
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyArt / Music / Literature
Employment StatusPart-time
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitleBestseller at Barnes&Noble College

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons
Favorite TV showsSupernatural, Game of Thrones, True Blood, Adventure Time, Regular Show, Spongebob Squarepants :)
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Drama, Animation
Favorite moviesWay too many to list!
Music typesRock, Metal, Electronic, Pop, Classical, Industrial, New age, Ambient
Favorite artistsAgain, I have a lot. They're mostly non Rap and Country
Reading selectionAncient, Biography, Classic, Comic, Fantasy, Fiction, History, Philosophy, Science fiction
Favorite booksTop 5
1.Harry Potter (duh :))
2.Beautiful Creatures Series
3.Percy Jackson Series
4.To Kill A Mockingbird
5.The Perks of Being a Wallflower
Idea of funBeing outside! Seriously, I love going to walks or runs outside, camping, or anything else you can think of to do outside. I'm an adventurer.
HobbiesReading, Music, Movies, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Dining, Photography, Camping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorObservant
Friends describe asGoofy
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, The movies, Relaxing, Clubbing / bars, Reading a book, Playing video games, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to trySkydiving. Scares the crap out of me but how cool would that be?!?!?!

Views

Political viewsLiberal
ReligionChristian
Goal in lifeMy goal in life is to love it

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Sensitivity, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerSomeone who can honestly be okay with everything about me. Granted, I'm far from perfect but I'd be incomplete without my imperfections. They need some lovin' too.
On the first dateIt's quite simple. Go on a walk and talk. Because I'm more interested in getting to know the person.