New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Always

I'm just a person looking for someone who I can share a passion of mine with. I'm looking for my other half...not someone who is just like me but someone who is different who I can learn from yet share similar interest... I'm sure you could guess which one. A bit about me I am a 24 yo counselor who recently relocated from Chicago to Huntsville, AL. I love to read surf the net hike spend time with friends party...I'm a social drinker and love hookah from time to time. I enjoy cooking and being active..though i love a good nap from time to time :) if there is anything more you would like to know just ask...I'm an open book!

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityMixed Race
National heritageAmerican
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 7" (170 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureLegs
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Strategically placed tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusFull-time

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons
Favorite TV showsFuturama, Adventure time, Family Guy
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesMoulin Rogue, Shrek, Harry Potter 7 1& 2, Hunger Games, While you were sleeping, Mama,
Music typesCountry, Pop, Vacuum cleaner noises, Gospel, Punk
Favorite artistsI Love 80's pop Elton John, Queen, Billy Joel, Musiq Soulchild, Rhianna, John Legend, John Mayer
Reading selectionFantasy, Fiction, History, Humor, Instructional, Poetry, Science fiction
Favorite booksHarry Potter, Caucasia, Hitchhikers guide to the Galaxy, Hunger Games, Only Alien on the Planet, Purple hibiscus.
Idea of funAnything ;)
HobbiesReading, Learning, Music, Internet, Games, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Family, Dining, Cooking, Computers, Shopping

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingRegular drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asGoofy
In High School I was a(n)Nerd
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Clubbing / bars, Drinking, Reading a book, Playing video games, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionAdventist
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifebe successful

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSomeone who listens and who I can learn from as well as grow with.