New here? Sign Up Have an account?

21 yr old Gryffindor girl "seeking" for a handsome wizard (muggles are acceptable too! )

I'm 21.

I attend the University of Alabama.

I am an art major with a concentration in digital media.

HUGE Harry Potter fan.

I am a Gryffindor and proud of it.

My wand is:

Length: 12 1/2 in
Wood: Dogwood
Core: Phoenix Feather
Flexibility: Surprisingly Swishy (according to Pottermore)

i dance. i rock out on guitar. i like music. i like cats.

i'm awesome.

I'm Madison.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAthletic / toned
Height5' 3" (160 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthVery long
Best featureEyes
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

SpecialtyStudent
Employment StatusPart-time
Job TitleFreelance designer for a local tshirt company.

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies, Sports, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsParks and Rec, Grey's Anatomy, American Horror Story, Girls, the Newsroom, TrueBlood, Treme, 30 Rock, Game of Thrones, Smash, Glee, How I Met Your Mother, Portlandia
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Animation, Thriller, I'm a movie actor
Favorite moviesWayyyyy to many to write at the moment.

One summer I went through and starting watching A.F.I's 100 Greatest Movies of All-Time... Havent finished it yet, so I can't quite say.
Music typesRock, Electronic, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Dance, Soul, Folk
Favorite artistsThe Beatles, The Avett Brothers, Widespread Panic, Fleetwood Mac, James Taylor, Elton John, etc.

...in a nutshell I prefer anything BUT country or rap.
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Biography, Comic, Fiction, History, Humor, Instructional, Music, Political
Favorite booksHarry Potter... duh. I haven't had time to read in a reallllly long time.
Idea of funhanging out with friends. adventures. listening to music. bars. parties.
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Sports, Music, TV, Movies, Games, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Dancing, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Travel

Personality

DrinkingOne or two
Social behaviorFunny
Friends describe asGoofy
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Clubbing / bars, Drinking, Reading a book, Playing dress-up, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryI want to be in a band and play at bars or something. Also. One day it's my dream to be on SNL.

Views

Political viewsLiberal
ReligionPresbyterianist
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeHave fun. Be happy. Live a good life. Live it to the fullest (

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerHumor. Someone that makes me feel good about myself.
On the first datedinner I suppose?