New here? Sign Up Have an account?

mmmm

mmmm. Am I really doing this? My stuff might be vague but feel free to ask.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityAsian
National heritagePhilippi
BuildSlim
Height5' 9" (175 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Body ArtNone

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Have PetsCat
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
Employment StatusStudent
Job TitleStudent Worker - LMU Athletics

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Situation comedies, I wish I had a TV, Sports
Favorite TV showsAdventure Time, Regular Show, South Park, Breaking Bad
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy
Music typesRock, Electronic, Dance, Punk
Favorite artistsArmin Van Buuren, Tom Fall,Senses Fail, Set Your Goals, Gareth Emery, The Starting Line, Fall Out Boy, Mat Zo, Hardwell, Jorn Van Deynhoven, Simon Patterson, W&W, Eric Prydz, Andrew McMahon, The Wonder Years, The Story so Far, Transit and a lot more
Favorite booksHarry Potter
HobbiesMusic, TV, Games, Travel

Personality

DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorObservant
Friends describe asGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Clubbing / bars, Drinking, Extreme sports, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics

Looking For

Must haveHumor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Oddities, Spontaneity