New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Nerds are far more interesting human in later life.

Ask to get answers, or just send me a smoke signal, or owl :)

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Punk Lifestyle

Favorite punk bandSiekiera
Goes to live shows:Occasionally
Preferred type of punk rockFolk Punk, Glam Punk, Hardcore Punk, Ska Punk, Other

Dog(s)

Dog breedWill be Cocker Spaniel
Owns how many dogsNone
Dog sizeMedium
Favorite thing about dogsGreat companions, Exercise partner, Provides happiness, Unconditional love, Great family dog, Loyalty, Therapy, Protection

Gaming Preferences

GenresMOBA (ex: League of Legends), Action/Adventure, Strategy (ex: Tower Defense), MMORPG (ex: World of Warcraft), Survival Horror, Role Playing
Gaming systemsPC, Mobile
Top 3 favorite gamesLeague Of Legends, Combat Arms, Fallout (any except 3, 4 and Route 76)
Plays3-4 hours a day
Watch or stream onlineYes, I watch.
Plays alone or with othersCo-op with friends

Metal Music Preferences

Drawn to metal by:Iron Maiden
Favorite metal subgenres:Black Metal, Celtic Metal, Death Metal, Doom Metal, Gothic Metal, Power Metal, Thrash Metal, Other
Goes to concerts:No, I prefer listening to music alone
Favorite band:Sabaton
Favorite song:Ghost Division
Favorite music festival:There is none
Worst metal band:Metallica
Dates only metalheads:It's an advantage, but not a must

Reading Preferences

Favorite genre:Comic and Graphic Novel, Fairy Tale, Fan-Fiction, Fantasy, Horror, Humor, Legend, Magical Realism, Mystery, Realistic Fiction, Science fiction, Suspense/Thriller
Average number of books read in a month:10
Top 5 favorite books:I Jedi
Sparhawk series
Dresden Files series
Crusader series
I Jedi
Fiction or non-fiction:Both
Favorite way to consume books:Ebooks (Kindle), Audiobooks (Audible), Hard Copy

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritagePolish
BuildA few extra pounds
Height178 cm
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthBald
Facial HairBeard
Best featureLegs
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionDepression
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationFriends come over often
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsDog, Rodent
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyComputers / Electronic
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitleMaster Of Disaster

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesI wish I had a TV
Favorite TV showsAny good Urban Horror, Sci-Fi and Fantasy
Examples:
Teen Wolf
Buffy The Vampire Slayer
Babylon 5
Star Trek TOS
Star Wars The Clone Wars
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Animation, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesA New Hope
Empire Strikes Back
Return Of The Jedi
Neverending Story
Music typesRock, Metal, Electronic, Classical, Industrial, Ambient, Folk, Punk
Favorite artistsSabaton
Reading selectionComputers, Fantasy, Fiction, Horror, Instructional, Science, Science fiction, Technical
Favorite booksToo many to list
Idea of funGood time with good friends no matter what we do.
HobbiesReading, Movies, Internet, Games, Cooking, Computers

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Brain
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Reading a book, Playing video games
Always wanted to tryWorking as mercenary

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionOther
Attend religious servicesOn holidays
Goal in lifeTo live fully

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerA true second half, perfect fit after some slashing, filling with foam and similar procedures
On the first datedunno, there is no SUPER PLAN FOR FIRST DATE
Age26-35, 36-45
EthnicityCaucasian / White, Black, Asian, Mixed Race, Middle Eastern, Indian, Native American / Indigenous, Other
Body typeAthletic / toned, Average, Fit, Slender, Slim, Thick