New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Ich mag Spiele. Anime und Serien.

Male (23) looking for Female Heppenheim, Hessen, Germany

Es ist ist besser wenn man sich kennen lernt, wie eine Beschreibung zu lesen die eine Lüge sein kann.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Gaming Preferences

GenresFirst Person Shooter, MOBA (ex: League of Legends), Action/Adventure, Third Person Shooter, Strategy (ex: Tower Defense), MMORPG (ex: World of Warcraft)
Gaming systemsPC, Mobile
Plays5+ Hours a day
Watch or stream onlineneither
Plays alone or with othersPlaying vs other players

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritagePolish
BuildA few extra pounds
Height191 cm
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Body ArtStrategically placed tattoo
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsNone
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyTransportation

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesI don't like TV
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Animation, Horror
Music typesVacuum cleaner noises
Favorite booksmanga
Idea of funfreedom of choice
HobbiesMovies, Internet, Cars, Computers

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, The movies, Relaxing, Playing video games

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionNot religious
Attend religious servicesNever

Looking For

Look for in a partnertruth/ jemand der die wahrheit sagt
Age18-25, 26-35
EthnicityNo preference
Body typeNo preference

Sports

Enjoys playingOther Sports
Favorite teamnone
Favorite college teamNone