New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking to test your Charms proficiency ????

Male (30) looking for Male Corona, California, United States

Energetic, but relaxed Gemini dude looking for good chat and connection????

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Christian Preferences

My denomination is:Other
Attends churchOn Holidays or Special Occassions
Importance of faithGrowing my faith
Involvement in church activitiesNot involved
Only date christian:No

Gaming Preferences

GenresAction/Adventure, Third Person Shooter, Puzzle, Role Playing
Gaming systemsPC, Mobile
Top 3 favorite gamesStardew Valley
Halo
Sims
Plays1-2 hours a day
Watch or stream onlineYes, I watch.
Plays alone or with othersCo-op with friends

Dancing Preferences

Started dancingAs a teenager
Attends dance classesFrom time to time
Attends competitionsNo
Prizes and medals:No
Dancing frequencyFew times a week
Only dates dancersIt's an advantage, but not a must

Yoga Lifestyle

Been practicing yoga for:Less Than 1 Year
Best time of day to practice yoga:Evening
Favorite place to practice:Home
Views on "Partner yoga":Yes! It can only improve your relationship

Running Preferences

Preferred type of running:Casual Running, Cross Country Running, Treadmill Running
Reasons to enjoy running:Improving my physical health, Relieves stress/mental health benefits, It's my form of meditation, Enjoying the outdoors, Exploring my city, Challenging myself & hitting goals
Running frequency:Weekly

Gay Preferences

Openly gayYes
Wants to get marriedYes
SeekingHonesty, spontaneity and someone to balance me out
Been in a serious relationshipYes

Appearance

EthnicityLatino / Hispanic
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height180 cm
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureCalves
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsNone
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyEntertainment / Media
Employment StatusPart-time
Job TitleArtist

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Instructional, Movies, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsBusy the Vampire Slayer, Doctor Who and Family Guy
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller, I'm a movie actor
Favorite moviesCamp, Now and Then, Resident Evil
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop, Dance
Favorite artistsTaylor Swift, Musicals, Beyonce
Reading selectionFantasy, Fiction, Health, Humor, Science fiction
Favorite booksHarry Potter, World War Z, acting books
Idea of funExploring an area of a city full of atmosphere and great places to eat. Taking a stroll around and watching a movie or something.
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Games, Dancing, Photography, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Computers

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asGoofy
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Clubbing / bars, Drinking, Playing dress-up, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryMany things

Views

ReligionChristian
Goal in lifeJust be happy and don’t live in regret. Try new, safe things and learn as much as I can from myself and others.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Money, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerJust someone to help balance me out and have fun. Outgoing. It doesn’t have to be an extrovert as well. But could be.
On the first dateProbably good food and an Art installation. But like an interactive one.
Age18-25, 26-35
EthnicityNo preference
Body typeAthletic / toned, Average, Fit, Slender, Slim

Exercising Preferences

ExercisesAerobics, Running, Walking, Yoga