New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for my kind of meeple!

Female (34) looking for Male Kokomo, Indiana, United States

Very Ambitious! I have my s*&# together. (If you do not...please do not apply) I am a board game addict. I love to play board/card games of any type. I love anime. I love all things geek. Love the outdoors and anything to do with water. I love to play volleyball and disc golf. I love to travel. I have traveled quite a bit. I'm not afraid to put on a little cosplay and go to gen-con or comic-cons. The rest of the time I look pretty normal...my inner geek doesn't typically show up in public.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

My Biker Preferences

Bikes I ownI am not a motorcycle fan.... But I do have a road bicycle and ride a lot in the summer XD
Are you part of a biker club?No
Is your bike your main source of transportation?No

Appearance

Body ArtVisible tattoo

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsCat, Dog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleIts a secret! But trust me... I am ambitious

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesMovies, Science fiction
Favorite movies typesScience fiction, Comedy, Animation
Music typesRock, Pop
Reading selectionScience fiction
HobbiesMovies, Games, Family, Fishing, Playing cards

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
Friends describe asFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Trying new things, Playing video games

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
Goal in lifeLive every day like it is my last.

Looking For

Must maveIntelligence, Humor, Spontaneity