New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Spend too much inside, wants to get outside more

I enjoy gaming, anime, and boarding. I like to spend time with my friends and family when i can.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

My Gaming Preferences

What Genres do you play?First Person Shooter, MOBA (ex: League of Legends), Action/Adventure, Simulation, Third Person Shooter, Strategy (ex: Tower Defense)
What gaming systems do you play on?PC, PlayStation, xBox
What are your top 3 favorite games?League of Legends, Warcraft 3, and The Legend of Zelda Wind Waker
How often do you play video games?1-2 hours a day
Do you watch or stream video games online?Yes, I watch.

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildAverage
Height6' 1" (185 cm)
Eye ColorDepends on my mood
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureSmile
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsNone
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
Employment StatusFull-time

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Animation
Music typesRock, Metal, Electronic, Pop, Punk
Reading selectionComic, Fiction, Horror, Mystery
Idea of funGoing out to go ballroom dancing or going to the arcade. Staying at home is great too.
HobbiesReading, Internet, Games, Dancing, Family, Playing cards, Computers

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asTroublemaker
In High School I was a(n)Nerd
Sense of humorSadistic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Sleeping, Reading a book, Playing dress-up, Playing video games