New here? Sign Up Have an account?

just hmu

hmu and ask anything

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

My Biker Preferences

I rideMonthly
I preferSport bike / streetfighter, Off road / MX, Dual sport / enduro, Customs
I rideJust around town
HelmetAlways
Is biking a hobby or a way of life?Hobby
Are you part of a biker club?No
Is your bike your main source of transportation?No

My Gaming Preferences

What Genres do you play?First Person Shooter, Sports, Action/Adventure, MMORPG (ex: World of Warcraft), Survival Horror
What gaming systems do you play on?PC, PlayStation, xBox
How often do you play video games?3-4 hours a day
Do you watch or stream video games online?Yes, I watch.

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageGerman
BuildAverage
Height6' 4" (193 cm)
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureEyes
Body ArtVisible tattoo
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsNone
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyMunicipal / Law Enforcement
Employment StatusPart-time

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Science fiction
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Documentary, Horror, Thriller
Music typesRap, Rock, Metal, Pop
Reading selectionComic, History, Horror, Humor, Mystery
HobbiesSports, Music, Movies, Internet, Games, Camping

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingRegular drinker
Social behaviorFunny
Friends describe asA flirt
In High School I was a(n)Class clown
Sense of humorSadistic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, Drinking, Playing video games

Views

Political viewsRepublican
ReligionAtheist
Attend religious servicesNever

Looking For

Must maveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Money, Flirtatiousness

Sports

Enjoys playingArchery, Boxing, Football (American), Football (Australian), Paintball, Shooting, Swimming and Diving, Wrestling
Enjoys watchingBoxing, Football (American), Football (Australian), Martial Arts
Favorite college teamOhio State University