New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Hey :)

I'm a shy Slytherin trying to come out of my shell and make new relationships in my life.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Wheelchair Preferences

Reason for being in a wheelchair:I am not in a chair. I have been considered with a more higher functioning case of cerebral palsy.
Plays sports:No

Cat(s)

Cat breedBlack american short hair

Dog(s)

Dog breedBlack Mouth Cur

Gaming Preferences

GenresAction/Adventure, Simulation
Gaming systemsPlayStation
Top 3 favorite gamesThe Last Of Us, Horizon: Zero Dawn, and Mass Effect
PlaysOnce in a while
Watch or stream onlineYes, I watch.

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height165 cm
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorLight brown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionCerebral Palsy
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat, Dog
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
Employment StatusPart-time

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesMovies
Favorite TV showsGame Of Thrones (NOT COUNTING SEASON 8), Charmed (OG), Sabrina The Teenage Witch, The Chilling Adventures of Sabrina, Buffy The Vampire Slayer, and Stranger Things
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesTitanic, The Fault In Our Stars, Harry Potter, The Hunger Games movies, and Marvel movies
Music typesPop
Favorite artistsTaylor Swift, 5 Seconds of Summer, Ed Sheeran, and Hailee Steinfeld
Reading selectionFantasy, Fiction, Horror, Humor
Favorite booksHarry Potter series and The Hunger Games series
Idea of funGoing to the bookstore, going to the movies, and staying at home watching tv and playing video games
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Reading, Music, Movies, Internet, Games, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading a book, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert

Views

Political viewsNot sure
ReligionNot religious
Attend religious servicesOnce
Goal in lifeBe happy and live as drama-free as I possibly can.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Money, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerSomeone I can connect with and is just as much as a nerd as I am.
On the first dateI don't know. I've never been on a date.