New here? Sign Up Have an account?

BIpolar Harry Potter Fan...

Female (22) looking for Male Dayton, Ohio, United States

I'm Cathryn, I love Harry Potter, I'm a Slytherin, Horned Serpent, and my Patronus is a borzoi. I also have Bipolar Disorder, which makes a lot of people turn away. I have a lot of baggage in my past and I tend to be a lot to handle in general.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

My Video Gaming Preferences

I playSimulation
I play onPC, Mobile
My favourite games areThe Sims 4, Plants VS. Zombies 1 & 2.
I play1-2 hours a day
Do you watch or stream video games online?Yes, I watch.

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
Height5' 7" (170 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthVery long
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone, Pierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionBipolar
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
Employment StatusPart-time
Job TitleRetail

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesI wish I had a TV, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsDoctor Who, Jeopardy!, not really anything else.
Favorite movies typesRomance, Animation
Favorite moviesHarry Potter, Notting Hill, favorite Christmas movie is The Polar Express.
Music typesRock, Pop, Classical, New age
Favorite artistsGeorge Winston, Owl City, and Panic! At The Disco
Reading selectionFiction, Music, Reference, Science fiction
Favorite booksHarry Potter, Looking For Alaska
Idea of funPlaying the flute, the Sims 4, or watching YouTube.
HobbiesMusic, Internet

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asI don't have any friends
In High School I was a(n)Outcast
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeGoing shopping, Staying at home, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading a book, Playing video games, Going to a concert

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionChristian
Goal in lifeSurvival

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Oddities, Money, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerI look for someone who can handle all my baggage and help me leave it behind me.
On the first dateGrab coffee maybe?