New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Wizard be my hero

Female (30) looking for Male Miami, Florida, United States

I usually suck as thinks like this but here we go... first and foremost I am I mother. Family is everything to me. Second I would say that I’m kind of shy and a homebody. I have been in Miami now for a year. I moved from Las Vegas and I love it here. I’m not much of a gamer so to speak but I am a nerd. I like going to cons and doing cosplay. I’m a huge Harry Potter fan and am also dying to go universal studio in Orlando as I have not been in years.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

My Gaming Preferences

I playAction/Adventure, Puzzle
I play onxBox, Mobile
I play1-2 hours a day
Do you watch or stream video games online?Neither

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageItalian
BuildCurvy
Height5' 4" (163 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureEyes
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Strategically placed tattoo
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog, Fish, Gerbil or guinea pig
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyFinance / Trading
Employment StatusStudent

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsI like a bit of everything.
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Animation
Favorite moviesHarry Potter. And a mix of others
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop
Favorite artistsPink
Reading selectionFantasy, Fiction, Horror, Mystery, Poetry, Science fiction
Favorite booksHarry Potter. I just got auditable so I’m starting to listen to more
Idea of funThe beach, hanging out at home spending time with my family
HobbiesReading, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Family, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Playing cards, Shopping

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Reading a book, Going to a casino, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsNot sure
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeHave my own accounting firm

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfulness