New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Geek Seeking Geek

Geeky, friendly, thoughtful, reliable. Co-parent to several animals. I enjoy reading, crafting, hiking, and spending time with my family and pets. I haven't been in a relationship before so I want to move slow and build something meaningful.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildBBW/BHM
Height5' 1" (155 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthNeck length
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Have PetsCat, Dog, Exotic animal, Reptile, Rodent, I own a farm
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Masters
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleLibrarian

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Situation comedies, Movies
Favorite TV showsOh geez... Mind Hunter, Criminal Minds, Grimm, iZombie, Golden Girls, Friends, and more!
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Family, Animation, Thriller
Favorite moviesThe Hobbit, Rise of the Guardians, Disney, Marvel movies, Studio Ghibli movies, and more!
Music typesRock, Pop, Dance
Favorite artistsFall Out Boy, Panic at the Disco, BTS, Imagine Dragons
Reading selectionFantasy, Fiction
Favorite booksHarry Potter, The Novice by Taran Matharu, The Two Princesses of Bamarre, Stalking Jack the Ripper, lots of young adult books, Moon Called by Patricia Briggs, Shelly Laurenston
Idea of funHonestly, just hanging out. I don't need to be entertained, really. I like to read, talk with family and friends, watch movies, and play with my animals.
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Reading, TV, Movies, Internet, Family

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Nerd
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading a book, TV

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeHonestly, just to be happy and be a good person. I want to give my animals good lives, they are my babies.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Empathy, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerSomeone who reads and can discuss books, someone who cares about others, the ability to make me laugh
On the first dateProbably just dinner and/or movies. I'm not very experienced with dating and it makes me a little nervous, so something very casual.