New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Average geeky guy

Male (48) looking for Female Flora, Minnesota, United States

I like almost all things geeky

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Gaming Preferences

GenresMOBA (ex: League of Legends), MMORPG (ex: World of Warcraft), Role Playing
Gaming systemsPC, Mobile
PlaysFew times a week
Watch or stream onlineYes, I watch.

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildAverage
Height168 cm
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBald
Facial HairBeard
Best featureEyes
Body ArtStrategically placed tattoo
Health ConditionDepression
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Have PetsCat
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyComputers / Electronic
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Situation comedies, Movies, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Drama, Animation, Adult
Music typesRock, Metal, Blues, Jazz
Reading selectionAncient, Classic, Fantasy, Fiction, History, Humor, Science fiction
HobbiesTV, Movies, Internet, Games

Personality

DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorObservant
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Brain
Sense of humorRaunchy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, The movies, Reading a book, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsVery liberal
ReligionNot religious
Attend religious servicesNever

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Boldness, Oddities, Wit, Thoughtfulness, Passiveness