New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Spread my wings

Female (33) looking for Female Tampa, Florida, United States

Love. Such a warm and happy feeling but also a painful one... I only have learned sadly of its kind through manipulation from past ex’s. I have not been able to learn about love through honesty and kindness and if so I can’t tell if real or not. How I wish to know what the real form of it feels like... Will you show me?

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

My Punk Preferences

What is your favorite all time punk band?Green Day
How often do you attend punk shows?Never
Do you play an instrument? If yes, which ones?I used to.
What are your favorite types of punk rock?Horror Punk, Skate Punk

My Cat(s)

Does your cat live indoors or outdoors?Indoors
What is your cat's name?Kiara
Do you have other pets beside cat?No
Do you have more than one cat?No
What breed is your cat?American short haired
What gender is your cat?Female
Do you take your cat with you when you go on vacation?No
Your cat's favorite toyHer furry mouse
Is it necessary that your partner also have a cat?No
Where did you get your cat from?Other

My Video Gaming Preferences

I playAction/Adventure, Simulation, Survival Horror, Puzzle, Role Playing
I play onPC, PlayStation, Other (Sega, Atari, etc)
My favourite games areLegend of Zelda, Kingdom Hearts, and Pokemon Go
I play3-4 hours a day
Do you watch or stream video games online?Neither

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAthletic / toned
Height5' 1" (155 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthNeck length
Best featureLegs
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionDepression
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith pet(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyAdministrative / Management
Employment StatusUnemployed
Annual incomeSeeking support
Job TitleUnemployed

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Dramas, Movies
Favorite TV shows911, Brooklyn Nine-Nine, The Exorcist, Family Guy, The Simpson’s, The Gifted
Favorite movies typesScience fiction, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesHarry Potter series, Digimon the movie,
Pokémon The First Movie, Yugioh: Dark Dimensions, Paranormal Activity, The Ring, The Grudge, Annabelle, Disney movies, Pixar movies
Music typesRock, Blues, Jazz, Industrial, Soul, Punk
Favorite artistsLinkin Park, Green Day, Nickelback, 3 Doors Down, Billie Eilish, Selena Gomez, Taylor Swift, Avril Lavigne, Katy Perry
Reading selectionFantasy, Horror, Mystery
Favorite booksHarry Potter series, Seeds of Hiroshima
Idea of funGoing to an arcade place and playing video games with friends, playing Pokémon Go with friends, playing any video game at home, trying a rope course with friends, traveling to new places
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Learning, Music, Movies, Internet, Games, Photography, Travel, Computers

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorObservant
Friends describe asGoofy
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Playing video games, TV
Always wanted to tryWall climbing and sky diving

Views

Political viewsDemocrat
ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTo own a husky, house and have a gf.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerKindness, humor, romantic, thoughtful, loves video games and can teach me about love
On the first dateMaybe go to a coffee shop and just get to know each other.

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesBodybuilding, Cross Training, Jogging, Running, Walking