New here? Sign Up Have an account?

I’m Ash ☺️

I’m 28, funeral arranger going to school to become an ASL interpreter, polyamorous, hp and Disney big parts of my life, looking for awesome people :)

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

My Punk Preferences

What is your favorite all time punk band?The germs
How often do you attend punk shows?Few times a year
Do you play an instrument? If yes, which ones?Not anymore, played bass guitar growing up
What are your favorite types of punk rock?Crust Punk, Garage Punk, Glam Punk, Hardcore Punk, Horror Punk, Riot Grrrl, Skate Punk, Celtic Punk, Dance Punk, Pop Punk, Psychobilly

My Dog(s)

What is your dog's name?Zeus
What breed is your dog?Chiweenie
How old is your dog?5 years old
What gender is your dog?Male
Does your dog live indoors or outdoors?Indoors
Do you have other pets beside dog?Yes
If yes, which ones?My roommates have a dog and two cats
Do you have more than one dog?Yes
Do you take your dog with you when you go on vacation?Yes
Your dog's favorite toyGhost plush
Does your dog wear a muzzle?No
Is it necessary that your partner also have a dog?No
Where did you get your dog from?Found it

My Video Gaming Preferences

I playFirst Person Shooter, MMORPG (ex: World of Warcraft), Survival Horror, Puzzle, Role Playing
I play onPlayStation, xBox, Other (Sega, Atari, etc)
My favourite games areDiablo, amnesia, spyro, resident evil, final fantasy, kingdom hearts, dark souls
I playFew times a week
Do you watch or stream video games online?Yes, I watch.

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildBBW/BHM
Height5' 10" (178 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorAuburn / red
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureEyes
Body ArtSecret piercings, Strategically placed tattoo, Other, Other piercings
Health ConditionDepression
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleFuneral arranger

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Documentaries, Movies, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsCastle Rock, supernatural, stranger things, Steven universe, the good place, bonding, Russian doll, love alarm.
Favorite movies typesScience fiction, Comedy, Romance, Documentary, Animation, Horror
Favorite moviesHarry Potter , Lott, Star Wars, fight club, across the universe, monsters inc, toy story, lilo and stitch, A clockwork orange, fantastic beast and where to find them.
Music typesRock, Metal, Electronic, Classical, Industrial, Punk
Favorite artistsThe nekromantix, sisters of mercy, the cure, front 242, the vandals, the off spring, flogging molly, slayer, panthers, rob zombie, Melanie Martinez, Billie Eilish, the germs, Sex Pistols, so many more.
Reading selectionBiography, Classic, Comic, Fantasy, Fiction, History, Horror, Humor, Music, Mystery, Science fiction
Favorite booksHarry Potter, Lotr, 1984, the handmaids tale, animal farm, the Adventures of Sherlock Holmes, alices adventures in wonderland, too many more to list.
Idea of funGoing to a show, playing dnd or a board game, playing video games, going camping, going in an adventure.
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Reading, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Camping, Volunteering, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorSadistic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading a book, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsLiberal
ReligionAgnostic
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeBecome an ASL interpreter and be able to travel.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Oddities, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerI find myself attracted to dominant but soft men,who I can have a conversation with,laugh with and generally have a good time with.
On the first dateFirst date would be meeting for coffee/tea and feeling each other out than maybe grab a bite to eat walk around talking :) if things go well plan an adventure for the next date