New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for a long term thing

Looking for a long tern relationship witha harry potter fan

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

My Video Gaming Preferences

I playSimulation, Puzzle
I play onMobile
I playless than 1 hour a day
Do you watch or stream video games online?Yes, I watch.

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageEnglish
BuildAverage
Height5' 4" (163 cm)
Eye ColorGrey
Hair ColorAuburn / red
Hair LengthNeck length
Best featureEyes
Body ArtVisible tattoo
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Wants to RelocateMaybe

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyArt / Music / Literature
Employment StatusFull-time

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Documentaries, Movies, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsi watch a lot of crime and documentaries And i watch doctor who, Ouran high school host club, black butler, naruto, cowboy beep bop
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesShaun of the dead, harry potter, all the marvel films, Under world series, Jurassic park, Godzilla and retro scifi films
Music typesCountry, Rock, Folk
Reading selectionFantasy, Science fiction
Favorite booksharry potter , the interesting case of doctor jekyll and mister hyde.
Idea of funi like watching movies or going out to a museum and when i can afford it i go to comic conventions.
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Reading, Music, TV, Movies

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorObscure
My great timeHanging out with friends, The movies, Reading a book, Playing dress-up, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsNot sure
Attend religious servicesNever

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Thoughtfullness