New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for someone to laugh and love with

Female (28) looking for Male Bath, New York, United States

A caring, loyal, honest, loving person. With the mouth of a sailor. I love reading, music, and spending time with my kids. I am affectionate and enjoy cuddling. Originally I am from southern Missouri, and have been called a southern Belle. I'm not looking for a booty call or a sugar daddy I want a real lasting relationship.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildCurvy
Height4' 11" (150 cm) or shorter
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorLight brown
Hair LengthVery long
Best featureSmile
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenThree or more
Wants kidsNot sure
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
Employment StatusPart-time
Job TitleFront desk

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Documentaries, Situation comedies, Movies, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsSupernatural, poldark, family Guy, American Dad, masked singer, ancient aliens, the dead files, and ridiculousness.
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Documentary, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesAll the Harry Potter's, lotr, divergent, hunger games, mortal instruments, pitch perfect, resident evils, saws, kill bills, and Ghostbusters.
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Electronic, Pop
Favorite artistsGuns and roses, good Charlotte, Eminem, Shania Twain, Tom petty, Linkin Park, Weezer, and fall out boy.
Reading selectionFantasy, Fiction, History, Humor, Science fiction
Favorite booksToo many to count
Idea of funCurling up on the couch with someone and reading or watching a movie. Playing board games and video games. And spending time with my kids.
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Reading, Music, TV, Movies, Games, Dancing, Family, Playing cards

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Teachers pet
Sense of humorObscure
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading a book, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryGoing to a concert, going to a club, going on a boat, and going to a bonfire

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionNot religious
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTo find someone to spend my life with and raise my children to be amazing people.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerA responsible, respectful person who loves my nerdiness and PDA.
On the first dateGo for a walk around the park and grab a coffee.