New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Billing Specialist

I'm a laid back, geeky/nerdy girl looking to find a long term relationship.
Interests/about me:
Movies, Music, Board Games, Animal lover, Musicals, Traveling, Relaxing at home, Potterhead (as in Harry Potter), Cuddles, Agnostic, Liberal. ????Trump, Cigarettes, and Drama ????

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

My Video Gaming Preferences

Do you watch or stream video games online?Yes, I watch.

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 5" (165 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthShoulder length
Body ArtVisible tattoo

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Housing SituationAll is calm
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyFinance / Trading
Employment StatusFull-time

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Reality shows, Science fiction
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Animation
Favorite artistsMostly Alt/Indy

Broadway obsessed
Reading selectionAnthology, Fantasy, Fiction, Humor, Mystery, Satire, Science fiction
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Music, Movies, Games, Family, Theater

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading a book, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert

Views

Political viewsLiberal
ReligionAgnostic
Attend religious servicesNever

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness