New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Sirius Seeking Remus

Female (19) looking for Male Commerce, Texas, United States

I'm a Christian woman looking for a partner. I would love to have someone to sing songs together with, cuddling and watching movies. I love to swim, read, and write as well as clean. I'm a Taurus and would love to talk about everything. Marvel has my heart! #TeamStark

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildHeavyset
Height5' 3" (160 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Best featureEyes
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Visible tattoo
Health ConditionBipolar
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyStudent
Employment StatusUnemployed
Annual incomeSeeking support
Job TitleFreeloader

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Documentaries, Movies
Favorite TV showsMidsomer Murders, Father Brown, Supernatural, How to Train Your Dragon, Steven Universe
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Family, Animation, Horror
Favorite moviesJaws, Clue, Deadpool, Moana, Zootopia
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop, Gospel
Favorite artistsPanic! At The Disco, Green Day, Coldplay, AC/DC, SIA
Reading selectionAncient, Auto-biography, Biography, Classic, Comic, Fantasy, Fiction, History, Horror, Mystery, Reference, Poetry, Science fiction
Favorite booksThe Omen, Julius Caeser, Of Mice and Men, Clybourne Park, Just Mercy
Idea of funWatching movies, Writing, Crime, Astrology, Learning new things
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Reading, Learning, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Family, Dining, Photography, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Volunteering, Computers, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Trying new things, The movies, Reading a book, Playing dress-up, Playing video games, TV
Always wanted to tryCook new things, make new friends, get a license, move, get a dog

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionBaptist
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeTo be healthy, volunteer, be better

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerLove for adventure, Well read, active in church, Friendly parents? Family? , love of dogs
On the first dateEither Sushi or Chinese. Talk about Hogwarts, The rise and fall of Voldemort and Grindlewald, Classes, Teachers, Marvel, How good looking Robert Downey Jr is, Angel Bucky Barnes, Writing and Writing resources, Time travel, Greek Mythology, Barbie, all sorts of good stuff to talk about