New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Aim to misbehave

Kind, romantic with an edge
My daughter is everything to me and is my best friend.
Looking for someone to share in happy times, offer support for the bad ones, go on crazy nights out and pizza/movies/cuddles nights in.
Enjoy running and letting off steam with weights or the boxing bag but love letting go sometimes, pigging out and spending the day on the couch. Love all kinds of movies and I'm a self confessed nerd too.
(if you like gaming, Harry Potter, rock & have tattoos, you may be the perfect woman)

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

My Dog(s)

What is your dog's name?Bella
What breed is your dog?Mixed
How old is your dog?4
What gender is your dog?Female
Does your dog live indoors or outdoors?Indoors
Do you have other pets beside dog?No
If yes, which ones?N/a
Do you have more than one dog?No
Do you take your dog with you when you go on vacation?No
Your dog's favorite toyAny ball
Does your dog wear a muzzle?No
Is it necessary that your partner also have a dog?No
Where did you get your dog from?Animal Shelter

My Video Gaming Preferences

I playFirst Person Shooter, Action/Adventure
I play onPlayStation, Wii
My favourite games areArkham series
Last of us
Mario kart
I playFew times a week
Do you watch or stream video games online?Neither

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageIrish
BuildAthletic / toned
Height5' 11" (180 cm)
Eye ColorDepends on my mood
Hair ColorLight brown
Hair LengthBald
Facial HairBeard
Best featureArms
Body ArtStrategically placed tattoo, Visible tattoo, Other piercings
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSeparated
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyFinance / Trading
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleOffice monkey

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsArrow verse, big bang, modern family, buffy, firefly
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Drama, Family, Animation, Thriller
Favorite moviesThe crow
The matrix
Shawshank
So many more......
Music typesRock, Metal, Electronic, Vacuum cleaner noises
Favorite artistsAc/dc
Rory gallagher
Billie Eilish
Reading selectionComic, Fantasy, Fiction, Science fiction
Favorite booksTo kill a. Mockingbird
Harry potter
Ross o Carroll kelly
Idea of funOut with friends
Home with netflix/games
Gym
HobbiesMusic, Movies, Games, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Dining, Cooking, Computers

Personality

SmokerQuitting smoking
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Nerd
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, The movies, Sleeping, Clubbing / bars, Drinking, Reading a book, Playing video games
Always wanted to tryAn escape room

Views

Political viewsLiberal
ReligionAtheist
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTo raise my daughter the best I can and be a good man

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy
Look for in a partnerEasy laughter. Fun. The ability to laugh at yourself and just have fun without worrying about others. Trust. A best friend with great sexual Chemistry
On the first dateProbably dinner and drinks on a first date but on a second, an activity. An. Ice skating rink, a haunted house. Something fun