New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Happiness can be found in the darkest of times

People tell me I'm like a combination of Luna and Hermione if you add the Weasley twins sense of humour.
I value kindness and honesty just as much as I love my family and friends.
Hogwarts will always be my second home just like any theatre. I like to read, watch movies/shows and I'm a social person but not much of an extrovert so I'll need some time to break the ice.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageGerman
BuildCurvy
Height5' 5" (165 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Best featureSmile
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Visible tattoo
Health ConditionDepression
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyEducation / Academic
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleKindergarten teacher (Frühpädagogin)

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsSupernatural, Sherlock, Game of Thrones, Stranger Things, Penny Dreadful, Hannibal, Star Trek TOS
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesHarry Potter and the philosopher's stone, The Perks of being a wallflower, Star Wars, Lord of the Rings, Notting Hill, the Robert Langdon movies, Back to the Future... Bet I could think of more
Music typesRock
Favorite artistsQueen, Meatloaf, Ed Sheeran, Panic! At the disco, and I have a thing for Musicals
Reading selectionFantasy, Fiction, Horror, Humor, Mystery, Poetry, Satire, Science fiction
Favorite booksAll the Harry Potters! Looking for Alaska by John Green, Jefferey Deaver's Lincoln Rhyme thrillers, Dan Brown's Robert Langdon novels, again I could think of more
Idea of funDifferent things really
Going to a convention with friends
Reading alone with a cup of coffee
Travelling
Spending time with loved ones
A really good conversation
Cuddles
Laughter
Taking over the ministry of magic
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Reading, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Family, Photography, Theater, Travel, Playing cards

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorObservant
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Outcast
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Reading a book, Playing dress-up, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryI love escape rooms and always wanted to do a Harry Potter themed one
I want to visit my bestie in America
I want to learn to be more sure of myself

Views

Political viewsLiberal
ReligionAgnostic
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeBe there for others
Have meaningful relationships
Learning to love myself
Read Harry Potter as many times as possible

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Oddities, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSomeone I can be myself with
Someone who will be completely honest
Someone I consider a friend as well as a lover
On the first dateThat really depends
But I'd prefer a setting where we can talk over something like the cinema