New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Hello Fellow Witches!

My name is Christian Henderson and I am looking for an introvert who is interested in starting out as friends and maybe eventually dating. Harry Potter is my original fandom, but I also love Broadway, most YA books and Marvel. I also love to do theatre, craft, and have deep conversations. I’d love to talk with you and maybe go out for coffee or a drink sometime!

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

My Cat(s)

Does your cat live indoors or outdoors?Indoors
What is your cat's name?Dash and Violet
Do you have other pets beside cat?No
Do you have more than one cat?Yes
What breed is your cat?Dash is a tabby and Violet is a Russian Blue
What gender is your cat?Male
Do you take your cat with you when you go on vacation?Yes
Your cat's favorite toyHonestly, any wrapper that they can snag. Dash does enjoy toys more and is partial to a larger stuffed house with a bell on its tail
Is it necessary that your partner also have a cat?No
Where did you get your cat from?Animal Shelter

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height5' 2" (157 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorAuburn / red
Hair LengthShort
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsCat
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Masters
SpecialtyEducation / Academic
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleAcademic Advisor for Discovery Students

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsCarnival Row, law and order, so you think you can dance, call the midwife, downton abbey, any type of baking show
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Thriller
Favorite moviesHarry Potter (duh), moulin rouge, newsies, kinky boots, zootopia, Moana, dead poets society
Music typesRock, Metal, Dance, Folk
Favorite artistsLizzo, Birdy, Todrick Hall, Sam Smith, and almost anything musical theatre related
Reading selectionComic, Fiction, History, Poetry, Satire
Favorite booksHarry Potter, the Hunger Games, The Lightning Thief, Freaks and Revelations, Confessions of a Murder Suspect, etc.
Idea of funA night at the theatre (or rehearsal). A rainy day with a good book. Crafting with my family. A day out with good friends
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Reading, Learning, Music, Movies, Family, Theater, Cooking, Volunteering

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Brain
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Drinking, Reading a book, Playing dress-up, TV, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryA dance class, gymnastics, karate, dating

Views

Political viewsVery liberal
ReligionNot religious
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTo find someone to make a happy life with

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Oddities, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSomeone who is understanding of my need to go slow (I’m demisexual), someone who loves to engage in deep conversation, some who likes to go out on occasion but also loves to snuggle and watch TV or read a book with me
On the first dateI would love to go to a nice simple restaurant or pack a picnic and have a long, fun conversation with my date that neither of us want to end. Then take a stroll around town, maybe get some ice cream, and then go back to one of our houses and watch TV (or act like we are and continue to talk).