New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Acio boyfriend

Female (30) looking for Male Boise, Idaho, United States

I am 30 and Harry Potter is a huge part of my life. I'm also into disney and nightmare before Christmas and a few other things. I currently work in retail and live in the Boise area. My favorite Hogwarts class is DaDa. If I could have any animal at Hogwarts it would have to be an owl. My patrons is a cat. The one death in the series I wish never happened is dobby.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

My Video Gaming Preferences

I playAction/Adventure, Puzzle, Other
I play onPlayStation, Mobile, Other (Sega, Atari, etc)
My favourite games areKingdom hearts
Crash bandicoot
Forza
I playOnce in a while
Do you watch or stream video games online?Both

Appearance

EthnicityLatino / Hispanic
National heritageMexican
BuildBBW/BHM
Height5' 1" (155 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthVery long
Best featureSmile
Body ArtInked all over, Pierced... but only ear(s), Visible tattoo
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat, Dog
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtySales / Marketing
Employment StatusPart-time
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitleCustomer service specialist

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Dramas, Movies, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsStation 19
911
Charmed reruns
ER Reruns
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Animation
Favorite moviesHarry Potter
Nightmare before Christmas
The art of racing in the rain
Avengers
Music typesCountry, Rock, Electronic, Pop, New age, Dance
Favorite artistsThe Beatles
Led Zeppelin
Hinder
Austin John Winkler
Reading selectionFantasy, Fiction, Mystery
Favorite booksHarry Potter
The art of racing in the rain
50 shades series
Idea of funWalking around downtown people watching
Going to the zoo
Being out side
Campus ng and fishing
HobbiesReading, Music, TV, Internet, Games, Family, Dining, Cooking, Cars, Camping, Fishing, Computers, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFlirtatious
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Outcast
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Reading a book, Playing dress-up, Going to a concert
Always wanted to trySky diving
World travel

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionNot religious
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeBe able to travel. Have my dream car and home. Start a family

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Money, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerSomeone who can make me laugh so hard I almost pee my pants. They don't care what I look like on a good day or a bad day
On the first dateMaybe go out for dinner and then maybe a walk around downtown Boise.