New here? Sign Up Have an account?

I am usually motivated by a need for knowledge.

I am a Ravenclaw and don't usually have the ability to go very far from my home.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

My Video Gaming Preferences

I playRole Playing
I play onxBox, Mobile
My favourite games areHogwarts mystery, Star Wars Knights of the Old Republic, and Fable :the lost chapters/anniversary
I play5+ Hours a day
Do you watch or stream video games online?Both

My Life With A Disability

Are you interested in dating or making new friends? You can select both if you like.Dating, Making new friends
Please select any disabilities you may have. If your disability is not listed, you may enter it in the next step.Multiple Sclerosis (MS)
Do you play any sports?No
Is this your first time using a dating site that's dedicated to the Disabled singles community?Yes

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageGerman
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 10" (178 cm)
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairBeard
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionDisabled
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyArt / Music / Literature
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitleDiabled

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Documentaries, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Reality shows, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsSuper hero or Supernatural situation based.
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Documentary, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesThe Harry Potter/Fantastic Beasts series.
Music typesRock, Electronic, Pop, Classical, Soul, Gospel, Folk
Favorite artistsSkillet, Metallica, Aaron Fraiser Nash.
Reading selectionClassic, Comic, Fantasy, Fiction, Mystery
Favorite booksOther than Harry Potter I enjoy the chronicles of Narnia series.
Idea of funWatching Netflix/Cable after preparing a nutritious meal.
HobbiesExercising, Reading, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Dining, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Cooking, Camping, Playing cards

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asGoofy
In High School I was a(n)Teachers pet
Sense of humorObscure
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Reading a book, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryA French ????

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeTo become a complete person by the end of my life

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerI will know when I see it.
On the first dateI would bow to her when we meet. I would cook a delicious home cooked meal.

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesWalking