New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Weirdo looking for other wierdos

Female (28) looking for Male Oskarshamn, Kalmar län, Sweden

I'm that hyperactive, hypermobile and lightheaded "Luna lovegood" kinda person that needs a patient, funny guy that shares some of my interests and Loves to talk/write.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

My Video Gaming Preferences

I playMMORPG (ex: World of Warcraft)
I play onPlayStation, xBox
My favourite games areNeverwinter
Plants vs Zombies
Diablo 3
I playless than 1 hour a day
Do you watch or stream video games online?Neither

Appearance

EthnicityLatino / Hispanic
National heritageSwedish
BuildCurvy
Height5' 1" (155 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorOther
Hair LengthShort
Best featureEyes
Body ArtBelly button ring, Strategically placed tattoo, Visible tattoo
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith pet(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

SpecialtyTransportation
Employment StatusPart-time
Job TitleJetpak driver

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries
Favorite TV showsShadowhunters
The gifted
The flash
Supergirl
shanara chronicles and so on.
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Drama, Documentary, Family
Favorite moviesHarry Potter
Disney
Music typesRap, Rock, Metal, Pop, Classical, Latin, Dance, Reggae, Folk, Punk
Favorite artistsLinkin park
Lindsey Stirling
Nicky Jam
Papa Roach
3OH!3
Reading selectionI don't like reading
Idea of funMeeting people , going places I've wanted to go.
Hanging out with someone who shares some of my interests and has a good sense of humor. :)
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Learning, Music, Games, Family, Travel, Cars, Volunteering

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asGoofy
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeStaying at home, Trying new things, Relaxing, Playing video games, TV, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryPaddleboarding

Views

Political viewsNot sure
ReligionNot religious
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeMake misstakes , laugh alot , do the things I wanna do and live without regrets.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Oddities, Flirtatiousness
Look for in a partnerHonesty and fire