New here? Sign Up Have an account?

I’m me in a nut shell

Male (31) looking for Female Utica, Kentucky, United States

I’m outgoing positive person who like to have fun and loves to laugh anything else u wanna know just ask

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

My Video Gaming Preferences

I playSports, Strategy (ex: Tower Defense), MMORPG (ex: World of Warcraft), Puzzle, Role Playing
I play onPC, xBox
My favourite games areWorld of Warcraft magic the gathering and nba 2k
I play1-2 hours a day
Do you watch or stream video games online?Neither

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height5' 8" (173 cm)
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorAuburn / red
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairBeard
Body ArtVisible tattoo
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsCat, Dog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyComputers / Electronic
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleCap 2

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Reality shows, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsTo many to name
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesWay to many to count
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Metal, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Industrial, New age, Dance, Soul, Reggae, Folk, Punk
Favorite artistsI love music
Reading selectionComic, Fantasy, Fiction, History, Humor, Mystery, Science fiction, Sports
Favorite booksAnything that catches my eye
Idea of funAnything where I’m having a good time
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Sports, Reading, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Family, Dining, Photography, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Camping, Fishing, Computers, Hunting

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Class clown
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Reading a book, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryI’ve done all I want to try

Views

Political viewsNot sure
ReligionBaptist
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeTo be the best person I can be

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Empathy, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Wit
Look for in a partnerGreat sense of humor a great personality and someone who don’t get mad that I forget stuff a lot
On the first dateGoing out to eat then going to the lake and watch stars and talk

Sports

Enjoys playingBaseball, Basketball, Bowling, Football (American), Snowboarding
Enjoys watchingAuto Racing, Baseball, Basketball, Boxing, Football, Football (American), Hockey, Horse Racing, Wrestling
Favorite teamDepends on the sport
Favorite college teamUniversity of Kentucky