New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Muggle born

Just a wizard girl living in a muggle world.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildCurvy
Height5' 5" (165 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthVery long
Best featureSmile
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Strategically placed tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith pet(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyAdministrative / Management
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleShipping supervisor

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDramas, Movies, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsGossip girl, Greys anatomy, Gilmore girls, Friends, True Blood, and a lot of others.
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Animation
Favorite moviesHarry Potter movies, Ironman, Crazy rich Asians, Pride and the prejudice
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Electronic, Pop, Dance, Punk
Reading selectionFantasy, Fiction
Favorite booksHarry Potter books
Idea of funTrying new things.
HobbiesTV, Movies, Dancing, Family, Dining, Photography, Travel, Cooking, Gambling, Shopping

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFunny
Friends describe asGoofy
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Drinking, Going to a casino, Playing dress-up, TV, Going to a concert
Always wanted to trysnorkeling.

Views

Political viewsNot sure
ReligionNone
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTo travel the world.