New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Need a Wedding Date

Male (36) looking for Female Joppa, Maryland, United States

Just like Mike and Dave, I am looking for a date to a wedding. Unfortunately I can't take you to Hawaii, but I can promise it will be fun all the same...

You see, the last date I took to a wedding was quite the fuddy duddy (she simply refused to dance and just sat at the table).

So now I'm here, looking for a girl who is confident and ready to have some fun.

It is September 15th at 3 up in Forest Hill, but I need to RSVP by August 18th, so hurry up and say you're in.

Now I guess I should put something in here to show I'm not a creeper...

My name is Josh. I absolutely hate talking about myself and would much prefer listening to you.

I realize that doesn't help prove that I'm not a creeper, so here are the highlights:

1. I love most music (actually I'd love to hang out and jam to Rascal Flatts soon)
2. I love most movies (though not really a fan of horror). I just saw The Lion King.
3. I don't have any tattoos because I donate blood every couple of months.
4. I own a house in Joppa. My mom lives with me because she is on disability.
5. I have epic Rock Band parties
6. I work in finance at a biotech company in Towson
7. I'm a great listener

There is more but I'm kind of tired of talking about myself already.

Your turn.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

My Video Gaming Preferences

I playFirst Person Shooter, Sports, Action/Adventure, Third Person Shooter, Strategy (ex: Tower Defense), Role Playing, Other
I play onPC, PlayStation, xBox
My favourite games areRock Band 4
The Last of Us
Final Fantasy X
I playFew times a week
Do you watch or stream video games online?Neither

My Dancing Preferences

When did you start dancing?As an adult
Do you go to dance classes?I used to, but not anymore
Do you attend competitions?No
Have you ever won a prize in a competition?No
How often do you dance?On special occasions only
Does your potential date have to be a dancer, too?No

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height5' 5" (165 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthBald
Facial HairShaved
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationFriends come over often
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyFinance / Trading
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job TitleSr. Accountant

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDramas, Movies, Sports, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsLast Man Standing
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Animation, Thriller
Music typesCountry, Rock, Metal, Classical
Favorite artistsFive Finger Death Punch
Rascal Flatts
Reading selectionFantasy
Favorite booksHP of course
HobbiesReading, Music, Movies, Games, Religion, spirituality

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Drinking, Reading a book, Playing video games, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOn holidays

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness