New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Hufflepuff House

I'm a Hufflepuff. I love all kinds of animals. I love to garden. Nature is awesome.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

My Video Gaming Preferences

I play onPC, Other (Sega, Atari, etc)
My favourite games areAny thoughts Mario
Sims 4
Zelda games
I playFew times a week
Do you watch or stream video games online?Neither

My Dancing Preferences

When did you start dancing?I haven't started yet
Do you go to dance classes?No, I don't
Do you attend competitions?No
Have you ever won a prize in a competition?No
How often do you dance?Almost never
Does your potential date have to be a dancer, too?No

Appearance

Height5' 3" (160 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthShort
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Have PetsBird, Exotic animal, Rodent
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyEducation / Academic
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitlePreschool Educator

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Movies
Favorite TV showsCriminal Minds
Master Chef Junior
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Animation
Favorite moviesHarry Potter, duh!
Anything Disney for the most part
Music typesCountry, Rock, Classical
Favorite artistsJoan Jett
Rascal Flats
Reading selectionFantasy, Mystery
Favorite booksHarry Potter
The Key series
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Reading, Movies, Games, Cooking, Gardening, Camping, Volunteering

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, The movies
Always wanted to tryBoat fishing

Views

ReligionMormon
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeOpen my own school