New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for a Potter Lover near me

If you're literally never tired of all things Harry Potter, we should probably meet. If nothing else, a new friendship is always welcome.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageItalian
BuildVoluptuous
Height5' 3" (160 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair LengthVery long
Best featureButt
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Strategically placed tattoo, Visible tattoo

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat, Fish, Gerbil or guinea pig
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyAdministrative / Management
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleOffice Manager

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies
Favorite TV showsMost are no longer running. In no particular order, Skins UK, Friends, Parks and Rec, AHS, Big Brother (really the only reality show I like)
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Animation, Thriller
Favorite moviesAll things HP, obvs. Anastasia is one of my all ztime favs. I enjoy most of the young adult sagas. I love Disney. The Purge movies. I thought 50 shades is GARBAGE. Can't speak for the books but tree movies were trash.
Music typesRock, Electronic, Pop, Dance
Favorite artistsLinkin Park (RIP Chester), Three Days Grace, Breaking Benjamin, Lana Del Rey, Halsey, P!nk, 5 Finger Death Punch, Disturbed
Reading selectionFantasy, Fiction, Mystery
Favorite booksI'm not nearly as into reading as I am writing. I write adult fiction, erotic fiction, and erotic fanfiction.
Idea of funGoing out and doing something fun, like Bowling, Mini Golf, shoot pool, activities like that.
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Music, Movies, Games, Dancing, Cooking, Playing cards, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Outcast
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, The movies, Playing video games, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryWell I've got Skydiving under my belt. Maybe something less life-threatening haha.

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionNot religious
Attend religious servicesOnce a month
Goal in lifeI want to raise a family and be a good mother and wife. I want my home to be the place people want to be for every occasion. "The Hostess with the Mostess". I want to be successful in whatever it is I'm doing for work.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Oddities, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSomeone who cares about my feelings. Someone who would never do anything knowing it would hurt me. Who wants to build a family. Who isn't TOO MUCH of a homebody. Who has a handful of really good friends who can become my friends too. Who RESPECTS my choice to be a certai vegetarian, because it's not going to change.
On the first dateDinner and a movie, only movie first, as it provides a guaranteed topic of discussion at dinner! Or basically any interactive outing. Where we can play a game, or create something, or some other way of connecting.