New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Proud Hufflepuff

Potterhead, humorous, loyal, beach lover. Nerdy, dirty, and curvy. Let’s get lost in a book store or out on the road!

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

My Gaming Preferences

What Genres do you play?First Person Shooter, Action/Adventure, Survival Horror, Role Playing
What gaming systems do you play on?xBox, Other (Sega, Atari, etc)
What are your top 3 favorite games?Hmmm depends on the system. Xbox one I would say Borderlands series, Saints Row series, and Red Dead Redemption. Followed by Assassins Creed Black Flag and Rise of the Tomb Raider.
How often do you play video games?Few times a week
Do you watch or stream video games online?Neither

My Dancing Preferences

When did you start dancing?I haven't started yet
Do you go to dance classes?No, I don't
Do you attend competitions?No
Have you ever won a prize in a competition?No
How often do you dance?On special occasions only
Does your potential date have to be a dancer, too?No


EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageSwedish
Height5' 6" (168 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Best featureEyes
Body ArtInked all over, Pierced... but only ear(s), Visible tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive


Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Housing SituationAll is calm
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyComputers / Electronic
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleOperations Assistant

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Reality shows, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsLoads of Netflix originals! Riverdale, Stranger Things, OITNB, The Order, and there are more.
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesHarry Potter is a given. Love the 80s. The Goonies and The Breakfast Club.
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Pop
Favorite artistsEverything from Taylor Swift to Ludacris and everything in between.
Reading selectionAnthology, Classic, Fantasy, Fiction, Horror, Humor, Mystery, Satire, Science fiction
Favorite booksHarry Potter, The Thief Lord, IT and loads more. I love reading.
Idea of funOh man let’s chat about this. Lots of things.
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Reading, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Family, Dining, Photography, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Computers, Shopping


SmokerQuitting smoking
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Reading a book, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to trySurfing


Political viewsLiberal
Attend religious servicesOn holidays
Goal in lifeTo make my mom proud. Have family and make them happy.

Looking For

Must maveIntelligence, Humor, Sensitivity, Oddities, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerHonesty and loyalty. Someone who can keep up with my humor.
On the first dateThat would spoil the surprise.