New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Geeky and Proud!

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

My Cat(s)

Does your cat live indoors or outdoors?Indoors
What is your cat's name?His name is Panda, he's a lovable furrball.
Do you have other pets beside cat?No
Do you have more than one cat?Yes
What breed is your cat?He's a long haired cat, I'm not really sure what he is.
What gender is your cat?Male
Do you take your cat with you when you go on vacation?No
Your cat's favorite toyboxes
Is it necessary that your partner also have a cat?No
Where did you get your cat from?Other

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
Height5' 4" (163 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorDark blonde
Hair LengthVery long
Best featureEyes
Body ArtScarred
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Have PetsCat
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyTeacher / Education

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Dramas, Movies, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsTeen Wolf, Spartacus, Outlander, Versailles, Avatar the Last Airbender, Once Upon a Time (OUAT), Transformers.
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Animation
Favorite moviesAvatar, Transformers, Harry Potter, Hunger Games, Ever After, Beastly, How to Train your Dragon, and a lot of others.
Music typesRock, Pop, Classical, Latin
Favorite artistsP!nk, Bastille, Adam Lambert, Katy Perry, Maddie Poppe, and a few others.
Reading selectionAncient, Classic, Comic, Fantasy, Fiction, History, Humor, Mystery, Science fiction
Favorite booksHarry Potter, Hunger Games, Beastly, Fairy-Tales, and I'm an aspiring Author.
Idea of funNetflix and chill, nothing fancy. I also love Laser tag and wouldn't mind being taught how to ride a horse and go for trail rides on horseback.
HobbiesReading, Learning, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Family, Cooking, Playing cards, Computers

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Brain
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading a book, Playing dress-up, Playing video games, TV, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryI have always wanted to try to go to a comic con. I think that would be a lot of fun, and I've always wanted to go horseback riding (I don't know how to ride and would like to learn).

Views

ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOn holidays
Goal in lifeTo Graduate College and become a writer.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Empathy, Oddities, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerI'm looking for a person whose kind, will like to go and do things with me. I'm looking for honesty and is funny. Someone who will see the bright side of life, and if he opens doors, I'd melt. Someone who will stay up and play videogames on our days off.
On the first dateMaybe dinner and a movie.