New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Welcome to my world

Female (45) looking for Male Rogers, Arkansas, United States

Writer and all around geek looking for others!

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildCurvy
Height5' 2" (157 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorOther
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureEyes
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Strategically placed tattoo
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat, Dog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyArt / Music / Literature
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleFire Protection Designer

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Documentaries, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsStranger things, Altered Carbon, Critical Role, LA by Night
Favorite movies typesScience fiction, Comedy, Drama, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Music typesRock
Favorite artistsSeether, Breaking Benjamon, Imagine Dragons, Godsmack, Evans BLue
Reading selectionFantasy, Fiction, Horror, Satire, Science fiction, I'm an author
Favorite booksToo many to list, but I did just finish Rainbow Rowell's Carry On and loved it
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Reading, Learning, Internet, Games, Dining, Travel, Cooking

Personality

SmokerQuitting smoking
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Brain
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, Reading a book, Playing video games, Going to a concert

Views

Political viewsVery liberal
ReligionNone
Attend religious servicesNever