New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Lonely monster

Just a lonely monster seeking comfort in others :)

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Gaming Preferences

GenresFirst Person Shooter, Simulation
Gaming systemsxBox, Wii, Mobile
Top 3 favorite gamesHalo
Cod
Mortal kombat
Playsless than 1 hour a day
Watch or stream onlineYes, I watch.

Dancing Preferences

Started dancingAs a child
Attends dance classesNo, I don't
Attends competitionsNo
Prizes and medals:No
Dancing frequencyFrom time to time
Only dates dancersNo

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageItalian
BuildThick
Height163 cm
Eye ColorDepends on my mood
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureEyes
Body ArtStrategically placed tattoo, Other piercings
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsDog, Rodent
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitleFront desk receptionis/cna

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Documentaries, Situation comedies, Movies, Reality shows
Favorite TV showsBonding
Sexual education
Rick and morty
South Park
Dead to me
Orange is the new black
Jailbirds
Favorite movies typesComedy, Romance, Documentary, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesNightmare before Christmas
Deadpool 1&2
Anything marvel really
Coraline
The lost boys
80’s movies
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Metal, Electronic, Pop, Punk
Favorite artistsThe front bottoms
Adtr
Thirty seconds to Mars
My chem
Luke Bryan
Bebe rexha
Anything tbh
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Fiction, Health
Favorite booksGo ask Alice
Looking for Alaska
Just depends really
Idea of funHonestly anything as long as I’m with good company
Please if we go do something pick something good
HobbiesExercising, TV, Movies, Games, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Family, Fishing, Playing cards

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingRegular drinker
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asTroublemaker
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorRaunchy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Clubbing / bars, Drinking, Playing dress-up, Playing video games, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryCan’t think of anything right now

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTo become a registered nurse in the er or icu maybe a physician assistant or physician

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerSomeone I can get along with and that will listen to me and had goals in life
On the first dateGrab some coffee and talk or some food or drinks

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesJogging, Weightlifting