New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Clever Girl

I’m just a girl who’s looking for a guy who’s looking for a girl... and I think I just stole a line from ‘Notting Hill’. Anyway, I tried other sites in the past and well, ugh. I’m back at a place where I want to date again, so I thought why not try my own tribe? I love Star Wars, Harry Potter, Twilight, Marvel, DC, computers, Mario, Zelda, anime and Godzilla. If I want someone who understands me, we should speak the same binary code.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Episcopalian
How often do you attend church?Weekly
What's the name of the church or ministry which you attend?St. Stephen’s

My Dancing Preferences

When did you start dancing?As a child
Do you go to dance classes?No, I don't
Do you attend competitions?No
Have you ever won a prize in a competition?No
How often do you dance?Every day
Does your potential date have to be a dancer, too?It's an advantage, but not a must

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildCurvy
Height5' 4" (163 cm)
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorAuburn / red
Hair LengthNeck length
Best featureEyes
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenNo children
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsCat
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyAdministrative / Management
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job TitleExecutive Assistant

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsSupernatural
Sherlock
Dragon ball Super
Mom
Chopped
Full metal Alchemist
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesStar Wars
Harry Potter
Jurassic Park
Blues Brothers
Godzilla
Beauty and the Beast
The last Unicorn
Men In Black
While You Were Sleeping
Hope Floats
Close Encounters of the Third Kind
Enter the Dragon
Iron Man
The Crow
Music typesRock, Metal, Electronic, Pop, Classical, Jazz, Industrial, Dance, Soul, Folk, Punk
Favorite artistsU2
Sting
The Beatles
Green Day
Queen
Duran Duran
Elton John
David Bowie
30 Seconds to Mars
John Williams
L’arc-en-ceil
a-ha
Reading selectionAncient, Anthology, Auto-biography, Biography, Classic, Comic, Computers, Fantasy, Fiction, History, Home & Garden, Horror, Humor, Instructional, Music, Nature, Philosophy, Reference, Poetry, Religious, Satire, Science, Science fiction, Technical, I'm an author
Favorite booksOn A Pale Horse by Piers Anthony
Fruits Basket
The Melancholy Tale of Oyster Boy
Shakespeare’s Works
Conversations with Bono
The Queen of the Damned
Idea of funI love to go to the movies. I love to write and draw. Shopping - maybe a little too much. I enjoy spending time with my family. Museums, amusement parks, Big Cat Rescue are all amazing places to go.
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Reading, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Dancing, Family, Dining, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Cooking, Computers, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFunny
In High School I was a(n)Brain
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Reading a book, Playing video games, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to trysomething I want to do that I’ve never done is swim with whales. I’d also like to swim with sharks. Somethings I plan to continue to do that I’ve done is - visit haunted places and visit tall monuments (I’ve been to Washington Monument. My ultimate goal is the Eiffel Tower.)

Views

Political viewsLiberal
ReligionAnglicanist
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeto let everyone know they are loved

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Oddities, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerIntelligence. Compassion. Humor. Humility.
On the first dateHave a latte and get to know each other. Maybe wander around a bookstore and talk about the books, make jokes about the novelty merchandise