New here? Sign Up Have an account?

looking for women and mf couples

Male (26) looking for Female Derry, Ireland

male
25
Loyal Hufflepuff
Magherafelt, derry, Ireland

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Gaming Preferences

GenresFirst Person Shooter, Action/Adventure, Survival Horror
Gaming systemsPlayStation
Top 3 favorite gamesCrash Team Racing (ps1)
Muppet Race Mania (ps1)
Qudditch World Cup (ps2)
PlaysOnce in a while
Watch or stream onlineneither

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageIrish
BuildAthletic / toned
Height173 cm
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthVery long
Facial HairShaved
Body ArtStrategically placed tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Wants to RelocateYes
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyPolitics / Government
Employment StatusPart-time

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Situation comedies, Movies, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsTaskmaster
Community
Doctor who
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Documentary, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesChe, Part 1
IT, chapter 2
Harry potter series
I am Legend
Stalingrad
Hunger
9TH Company
Music typesRap, Rock, Pop, I'm a recording artist, Blues, Reggae
Favorite artistsBob Marley
Paolo Nutini
Sia
Imagine dragons
Eminem
Skyler Grey
Ed Sheeran
Lowkey
Immortal Technique
Sleeping at last
Reading selectionHistory, Music, Philosophy, Political, Science
Favorite booksWhat is to be done (Vladimir Lenin)
Little Red Book (Mao Zedong)
IT (Stephen Kings)
Idea of funTraveling
Being with friends
Political activism
Sports
Airsoft
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Music, Photography, Travel, Camping, Volunteering

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, Relaxing, Extreme sports
Always wanted to trySkydiving
Traveling with someone i care about

Views

Political viewsSocialist
ReligionAtheist
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifePlay my part in the liberation of the working class and the advancement of Marxist humanism, knowledge and logical reason in society

want to meet someone i can give my loyalty, respect and love to :)

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Sensitivity, Oddities, Thoughtfulness

Sports

Enjoys playingArchery, Bicycling & Cycling, Boxing, Extreme sports, Football (Soccer), Martial Arts & MMA, Shooting, Track and Field, Other Sports
Enjoys watchingAthletics, Extreme sports, Football, Football (Australian), Martial Arts, Winter Sports
Favorite teamEnglish - Aston Villa
Scotish - Celtic
French -
Favorite college teamNone

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesJogging, Running, Walking