New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Not a Muggle! ? ;)

Pleased to meet you! Six foot one, 179 lbs. Enjoy the gym! Keeps me focused! Also enjoy biking, walking, hiking, beach, most all outdoor activities. Practice meditation and mindfulness to try to keep myself grounded and in the moment. Often difficult to do! Just started practicing yoga. Appreciate fine wine and dining, but am most comfortable in jeans at some greasy spoon with a beer. No pretenses!!

Strong, confident, open,empathetic, great listener, successful, independent, professional, honest, Comfortable kicking back watching a a movie, or creating a provocative evening with a bottle of wine, candlelight, and smooth jazz. We will create the mood!

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

My Dancing Preferences

When did you start dancing?I haven't started yet
Do you go to dance classes?No, I don't
Do you attend competitions?No
Have you ever won a prize in a competition?No
How often do you dance?Almost never
Does your potential date have to be a dancer, too?No

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAthletic / toned
Height6' 1" (185 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBald
Hair LengthBald
Facial HairGoatee
Best featureSmile
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyFinance / Trading
Employment StatusRetired

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Drama, Documentary, Family, Thriller, Adult
Music typesCountry, Rock, Blues, Jazz, Latin
Reading selectionBiography, Business, Health, Sports
Favorite booksCatcher in the Rye, Lord of the Flies, Win Friends and influence people, Ageless body, timeless mind, Conversations with God.
Idea of funBeing with my new lady. Doing anything with the right person is Perfect.
Going to the park or ball game with grand kids.
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Reading, Learning, Music, Movies, Family, Dining, Travel, Fishing

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorObservant
Friends describe asFriendly
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeStaying at home, Trying new things, Relaxing, Drinking, Reading a book, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionNot religious
Attend religious servicesNever

Looking For

Must haveGood Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Thoughtfullness

Sports

Enjoys playingBicycling & Cycling, Bowling, Golf, In-line or Roller Skating, Softball, Table Tennis
Enjoys watchingBaseball, Basketball, Football (American), Golf
Favorite teamNY Giants and NY Mets
Favorite college teamArizona State University

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesAerobics, Bodybuilding, Cross Training, Walking, Weightlifting, Yoga