New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Hufflepuff Boy Looking for Ravenclaw or Gryfinndor Girl

I am a fun loving, book reading wizard that is looking for that special witch to share his life with

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

My Video Gaming Preferences

I playFirst Person Shooter, Action/Adventure, Third Person Shooter, Strategy (ex: Tower Defense), Survival Horror, Puzzle, Role Playing
I play onxBox, Mobile
My favourite games areSkyrim, Call Of Duty, Skate 3
I play5+ Hours a day
Do you watch or stream video games online?Yes, I watch.

My Dancing Preferences

When did you start dancing?I haven't started yet
Do you go to dance classes?No, I don't
Do you attend competitions?No
Have you ever won a prize in a competition?No
How often do you dance?Almost never
Does your potential date have to be a dancer, too?No

Appearance

EthnicityMixed Race
National heritageAustralian
BuildAverage
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorDark blonde
Hair LengthNeck length
Facial HairShaved
Best featureSmile
Body ArtVisible tattoo
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyStudent
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Job TitleWand Maker

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Movies, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsi have many favorite tv shows
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Romance, Animation, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Metal, I'm a recording artist, Reggae, Punk
Reading selectionAncient, Comic, Fantasy, Fiction, History, Music, Science fiction
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Sports, Reading, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Family, Dining, Photography, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Cars, Playing cards, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asI don't have any friends
In High School I was a(n)Outcast
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeGoing shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading a book, Playing dress-up, Playing video games, TV

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionNot religious
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifei don't have a life goal yet

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
On the first datemovie and dinner

Sports

Enjoys playingArchery, Auto Racing, Basketball, Bicycling & Cycling, Billiards / Pool, Fencing, Football (Australian), Martial Arts & MMA
Enjoys watchingAuto Racing, Baseball, Bicycling, Football (Australian), Martial Arts

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesJogging, Running, Walking