New here? Sign Up Have an account?

My name is Juniper, send me a message :)

I am originally from Finland, I am obsessed with Harry Potter and I’m pretty sweet and vanilla but I can use my words as a cunning weapon when I need to

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

My Video Gaming Preferences

I playFirst Person Shooter, Action/Adventure, Simulation, Survival Horror, Role Playing
I play onPC, PlayStation, Mobile
My favourite games areThe last of us, GTA5, The Sims
I play1-2 hours a day
Do you watch or stream video games online?Yes, I watch.

My Dancing Preferences

When did you start dancing?As a child
Do you go to dance classes?I used to, but not anymore
Do you attend competitions?I used to, but not anymore
Have you ever won a prize in a competition?Yes
How often do you dance?From time to time
Does your potential date have to be a dancer, too?No

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageFinnish
BuildSlender
Height5' 1" (155 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthWaist length
Best featureSmile
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyArt / Music / Literature
Employment StatusStudent

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Documentaries, Movies, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsThe good doctor, Friends, Game of Thrones
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Drama
Favorite moviesEverything Marvel, Harry Potter, Hobbit, Lotr
Music typesClassical, Blues, Dance
Favorite artistsBillie eilish, Halsey, Movie music (Soundtracks etc)
Reading selectionFantasy, Fiction, Humor, Mystery
Favorite booksThe help, me before you
Idea of funMovie nights
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Movies, Games, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Family, Photography, Cooking, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFunny
Friends describe asTroublemaker
In High School I was a(n)Outcast
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Staying at home, The movies, Sleeping, Clubbing / bars, Reading a book, Playing video games
Always wanted to tryHarry Potter world!

Views

ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a year
Goal in lifeTo become a tattoo artist

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Empathy, Wit, Thoughtfullness