New here? Sign Up Have an account?

nice guys finish last

Male (32) looking for Female MacKay, Queensland, Australia

nice guy looking to meet miss right

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

My Video Gaming Preferences

I playMOBA (ex: League of Legends), Strategy (ex: Tower Defense), MMORPG (ex: World of Warcraft), Role Playing
I play onPC, xBox, Mobile, Other (Sega, Atari, etc)
My favourite games areWarcraft
World of Warcraft
Elder scrolls
I play1-2 hours a day
Do you watch or stream video games online?Neither

My Dancing Preferences

When did you start dancing?I haven't started yet
Do you go to dance classes?No, I don't
Do you attend competitions?No
Have you ever won a prize in a competition?No
How often do you dance?On special occasions only
Does your potential date have to be a dancer, too?No

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAustralian
BuildAverage
Height5' 11" (180 cm)
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairGoatee
Best featureEyes
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Visible tattoo, Other piercings
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsReptile
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

SpecialtyOther
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleMine worker

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Documentaries, Movies, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsBuffy
Charmed
Vikings
The OA
Sabrina
GoT
Supernatural
Doctor Who
Of course anime
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Family, Animation
Favorite moviesAnything Marvel
Harry Potter
Lord of the rings
Ready Player one
Venom
How to train your dragon Series
So many good movies
Music typesRock, Metal, Ambient
Favorite artistsNightwish
Imagine dragons
Disturbed
To many to list really
Reading selectionComputers, Fantasy, Fiction, Health, Home & Garden, Nature, Science fiction
Favorite booksAnything by Kylie Chan or Tamora Pierce
Harry Potter series favorite is Prisoner of azkaban
Idea of funChilling at home
Fishing
Camping
Reading
Gaming
HobbiesExercising, Reading, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Cooking, Gardening, Camping, Fishing, Computers

Personality

SmokerQuitting smoking
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Outcast
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Relaxing, Reading a book, Playing video games, TV
Always wanted to tryBase jumping

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionOther
Goal in lifeTo own my own land and house and to visit Norway

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Empathy, Sensitivity, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSomeone i can have an intelligent conversation with
On the first dateDepends on the individual

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesWeightlifting, Yoga