New here? Sign Up Have an account?

my houses I'm 50% Griffindor and 50% Hufflepuff I especially love cuddles

I'm really bad at describing myself but, I'm pretty simple and easy going. I love watching anime and cosplay.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

My Dancing Preferences

When did you start dancing?As a child
Do you go to dance classes?No, I am a self-taught dancer
Do you attend competitions?No
Have you ever won a prize in a competition?No
How often do you dance?From time to time
Does your potential date have to be a dancer, too?Yes

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildAthletic / toned
Height5' 6" (168 cm)
Eye ColorGrey
Hair ColorAuburn / red
Hair LengthBald
Facial HairSideburns
Best featureChest
Health ConditionDepression
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyFood / Catering
Employment StatusPart-time
Job TitleJanitor

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Instructional, Movies, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsOne Piece, Naruto, The walking Dead, Yu YU Hakisho
Favorite movies typesAction, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Animation, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesLOTR
Music typesRap, Rock, Metal, Electronic, Pop, Jazz, Latin, Dance, Punk
Favorite artistsMCR, Neffex, Tiesto
Reading selectionAncient, Comic, Fantasy, Fiction, Health, History, Horror, Instructional, Music, Mystery, Philosophy, Poetry, Science fiction, I'm an author
Favorite booksHarry Potter Series , LOFR, Gardians of Ga'hool
Idea of funCosplay, Gaming and hanging out with friends
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Reading, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Dancing, Dining, Theater, Travel, Camping, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingRegular drinker
Friends describe asSomeone they want to be
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorSadistic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Staying at home, Trying new things, Relaxing, Clubbing / bars, Reading a book, Playing dress-up, Playing video games

Views

Political viewsNot sure
ReligionWicca
Goal in lifeIs to become an entertainer

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerLoyalty someone doesn't feel the need to cheat
On the first datenot sure it's been a while lol Talk mostly I want to get to know you more