New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Gryffindor Girl In a Muggle World

Female (21) looking for Male Omaha, Nebraska, United States

Emo // Gryffindor // Harry Potter youtuber

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

My Punk Preferences

What is your favorite all time punk band?All Time Low
How often do you attend punk shows?Not so often
Do you play an instrument? If yes, which ones?Ukulele

My Cat(s)

Does your cat live indoors or outdoors?Both
What is your cat's name?We have 3 cats now
Do you have other pets beside cat?Yes
If yes, which ones?More cats
Do you have more than one cat?Yes
What breed is your cat?A whole different bunch of breeds
What gender is your cat?Female
Do you take your cat with you when you go on vacation?No
Your cat's favorite toyYarn
Is it necessary that your partner also have a cat?No
Where did you get your cat from?Friends

My Dog(s)

What is your dog's name?Eva
What breed is your dog?Pitbull
How old is your dog?2 years old maybe
What gender is your dog?Female
Does your dog live indoors or outdoors?Both
Do you have other pets beside dog?Yes
If yes, which ones?Cats
Do you have more than one dog?No
Do you take your dog with you when you go on vacation?No
Your dog's favorite toyNothing
Does your dog wear a muzzle?No
Is it necessary that your partner also have a dog?No
Where did you get your dog from?Other

My Video Gaming Preferences

I playSimulation, Role Playing
I play onMobile
My favourite games areThe Sims, Harry Potter Hogwarts mystery, and Lego Harry Potter
I playless than 1 hour a day
Do you watch or stream video games online?Neither

My Dancing Preferences

When did you start dancing?I haven't started yet
Do you go to dance classes?No, I don't
Do you attend competitions?No
Have you ever won a prize in a competition?No
How often do you dance?Almost never
Does your potential date have to be a dancer, too?No

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 6" (168 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureEyes
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionDepression
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat, Dog
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyArt / Music / Literature
Employment StatusUnemployed

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Dramas, Movies, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsAnything on Netflix
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Drama, Animation, Horror
Favorite moviesHarry Potter Obviously
Music typesRock, Metal, Pop, Punk
Favorite artistsTwenty one pilots and panic at the disco
Reading selectionComic, Fantasy, Fiction, Horror, Humor, Music, Mystery, Poetry, Science fiction, I'm an author
Favorite booksHarry Potter duh, Divergent, and Percy Jackson
Idea of funHanging out and watching movies or reading
HobbiesReading, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Photography, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorAnti-social
Friends describe asGoofy
In High School I was a(n)Class clown
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading a book, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryTo get a tattoo

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionAtheist
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTo become an Author

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Sensitivity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSomeone who's passionate and loving
On the first dateI have no idea. I never been on a date before.