New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Hey

Female (27) looking for Male Nampa, Idaho, United States

I am a very independant woman who works alot and takes care of myself and 2 dogs. I am not in any hurry to jump into a relationship with the wrong person. I am simply open to the idea of finding someone to spend what little free time I have with.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

Height5' 9" (175 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorOther
Body ArtOther, Other piercings

Situation

Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
Employment StatusFull-time

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDramas, Movies
Favorite TV showsCrime shows, SVU, Swat, vampire diaries, izombie, The Good Doctor. The resident.
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Thriller
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Pop
Favorite artistsAll types of people!!!
Reading selectionFantasy, Mystery
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Reading, Music, Movies, Games, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Family, Photography, Travel, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Hunting

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Clubbing / bars, Drinking, Reading a book, Playing dress-up, Playing video games, Going to a concert

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
Attend religious servicesNever

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesCross Training, Walking, Weightlifting, Yoga