New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for my girl :)

Hi there, I’m Quinn! Fellow Harry Potter nerd. Hufflepuff house. Future US Navy Sailor with plans to finish enlisting this year⚓️ and die hard fan of the Carolina Panthers (football), and San Jose Sharks (hockey). I play both bass and electric guitar.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAthletic / toned
Height5' 8" (173 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Best featureLegs
Body ArtInked all over, Visible tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Have PetsCat, Dog, Reptile

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyMilitary
Employment StatusUnemployed
Annual incomeSeeking support

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Reality shows
Favorite TV showsCSI (either MIami or Las Vegas), The Office, Catfish, King of the Hill, Mythbusters, The L Word
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Family, Animation, Thriller
Favorite moviesThe Bourne series, The Martian, Harry Potter, Tropic Thunder, Shes the Man
Music typesCountry, Rock, Electronic, Pop, Blues, Jazz, Dance
Favorite artistsFoster the People, Foo Fighters, Breaking Benjamin, Betty Who, Garth Brooks, Thomas Rhett, Angels & Airwaves, Kenny Chesney, Brad Paisley, Muse, Halsey, Brantley Gilbert, Empire of the Sun, Chicago, Florida Georgia Line, Chevrolet’s, Thrice, Taylor Sw
Reading selectionComic, Fantasy, Fiction, Health, Humor, Instructional, Music, Reference, Poetry, Sports
Favorite booksGuitar for Dummies, The Martian, The Sun and her Flowers, Harry Potter, The Perks of Being a Wallflower
Idea of funJust relaxing and going to get coffee and talk, going to the mall, going to get food, going to the park, go karting, rock climbing, movies
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Sports, Reading, Learning, Music, Movies, Games, Cars

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFunny
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Jock
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Clubbing / bars, Reading a book, Playing video games, TV
Always wanted to tryIce skating!

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionOther christian
Attend religious servicesOnce
Goal in lifeTo join the US Navy, but to also have a gorgeous wife and family to come home to every night

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Boldness, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness